ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka

Phone 0800 438 333 - 35 Brownston Street, Lake Wanaka

Read Guest Reviews for ASURE Brookvale Motel

“Fantastic stay at a great value!”

Reviewed 13 August 2013 (nimil, Singapore)

2014/08/13
We decided to book Brookvale Motel based on TA reviews and we were certainly not disappointed! We had a one bedroom apartment and it was spacious for the 4 of us. The apartment is very clean and kitchen facilities look very new. What we particularly love is the heated rail and heater in the bathroom which is very much appreciated during the cold winter nights! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the hood!

“Value for money”

Reviewed 27 May 2014 (Sue M, Dunedin)

2014/05/27
Second time we've stayed here, great location and clean comfortable furnishings. Staff very friendly and helpful even offering to help with bags etc, Arrived to find that the two single beds had been made into a double for the single person staying with us - much appreciated. Thanks guys made us feel very welcome.

“Nice view, 1 minute walk to town”

Reviewed 16 May 2014 (mandz1975; Melbourne, Australia)

2014/05/16
Stayed here in 2 rooms, we were upstairs and our room was very nice, well presented and clean. We had a nice balcony and I could see the lake and stream. Our room had a brand new bathroom. Kitchen was not new but it did the job fine. Lounge had a couch and it was very warm with the little heater on. Nice lady on reception gave us some helpful advise and a voucher for money off a restaurant in town. There was also a spa pool, didn't go in it, but it looked new and very private. So close to everything, awesome shower.

“Don't need to look any further”

Reviewed 4 May 2014 (scubadvent)

2014/05/04
After much time wasted trying to decide where to stay we chose this place and we finally made the right choice. Previous choices were not so right traveling through the South island. We had a lovely bubbly hotel manager Becky who greeted us with the best customer service we had experienced whilst in NZ. Room was very delightful great views and easy access to town. Lovely creek runny next to the hotel. I'd stay there again on a return visit for sure!

“Great value!”

Reviewed 27 September 2013 (HDWAT; Fox Glacier, New Zealand)

2013/09/27
Stayed only 1 night during a stopover in Wanaka, although we wish we could have stayed longer! The value for money was exceptional, we couldn't believe what we got for the price we paid. Lovely open plan room with a balcony, a well equipped kitchenette, modern and impeccably clean bathroom and very comfy bed! The hosts were incredibly friendly and welcoming - made us feel right at home, thanks!

“Enjoyable stay”

Reviewed 9 April 2013 (Followthesons; Denver, Colorado)

2013/04/09
We only spent 1 night in Wanaka but it is the kind of place to spend more time. The motel was comfortable and well maintained. Our room had a queen and single, was quiet and clean and met our needs. We used the gas grill on the grassy area outside our room to cook up a delicious dinner. The grocery store and town were a short walk away. It was also well priced.

"Warm and exceptionally hospitable"

Reviewed 5 July 2014 (MarkGerzina, Brisbane)

The staff were outstanding. They came out every morning that we started the car to check what we were up to and give us road, weather and ski updates. It was freezing outside and the staff had our heaters on every day when we got home so that we didn't have to wait for the rooms to warm up. I doubt that you would find friendlier and more helpful hosts.

Check Live Availability,
Rates, and Book Direct
for Best Online Rates!

ASURE Brookvale Motel Lake Wanaka New Zealand

Contact ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka by Phone Your hosts: Karen & Mark
Contact ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 438 333
Contact ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka by Phone International +64 3 443 8333
ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka Location 35 Brownston Street, Wanaka, NZ (view map)
Contact ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka by Email Email: info@brookvale.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE Brookvale Motel Wanaka - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman